Meet Our Team

Board Members

  1. Reinhard Bonke-Executive Director
  2. Steve Itela-Chair person
  3. Kate Gannon
  4. Irinah K. Wandera
  5. Resson Kantai Duff

Staff Members

  1. Reinhard Bonke- Executive Director
  2. Janet Kavutha-Head of Programmes and Accounts
  3. Enock Malinda-Communications officer
  4. Kigen Vincent-Media and Communications
  5. Brenda Apiyo-Project Officer

Make an Appointment / Inquiry

Email :
+254 724 531 513

KCB Building, Jogoo Road,
Wing A Second Flr,
Suite A/2A

P.o.Box 24464 -00100 Nairobi, Kenya.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!